National Level Examination: The Dates of National Level Examination (NLE) will be announced in December 2019.

Exam Schedules - School Level Examination 2019-20

Subject Set 1 Set 2
Mathematics Monday 14 Oct,2019 Monday 18 Nov,2019
Science Tuesday 15 Oct,2019 Tuesday 19 Nov,2019
English Wednesday 16 Oct,2019 Wednesday 20 Nov,2019
Astornomy Thursday 17 Oct,2019 Thursday 21 Nov,2019
Cyber Friday 18 Oct,2019 Firday 22 Nov,2019
Hindi Monday 21 Oct,2019 Monday 25 Nov,2019
STEM Education Tuesday 22 Oct,2019 Tuesday 26 Nov,2019
Jr. Finance Wednesday 23 Oct,2019 Wednesday 27 Nov,2019