How To Apply


Registration of Students:

  • Orange Global Olympiad (OGO) is open to the students of classes 1 to 10. The Parent Circulars are sent to all the registered schools. The schools which are not registered may request for Parent Circulars by sending an e-mail at info@orangeeducation.in . Schools must return the duly filled circulars by the due date.
  • Orange Education Private Limited (OEPL) will register the applicant school and students and dispatch question papers and guidelines for conducting the examination. Principals/teachers may please note that any school can be registered as a centre for Orange Global Olympiad (OGO). No fee is required from the school/institution to become a registered examination centre.

Orange Global Olympiad (OGO) Construct:

  • Orange Global Olympiad (OGO) is a 2 level examination: School Level Examination (SLE) and National Level Examination (NLE). SLE is a paper-based exam conducted at schools under proctored environment by school authorities. National Level Examination (NLE) is an online exam, conducted at schools under proctored environment by school authorities. National Level Examination (NLE) will be conducted only for Mathematics, Science, English and Astronomy
  • Orange Global Olympiad (OGO) is conducted on 2 dates for School Level Examination (SLE). The school may choose any one set of date from the options provided below to conduct the Olympiads. Each set of date has a separate question paper. Change of date for conducting Orange Global Olympiad (OGO) is not permitted.
  • Subject Set 1 Set 2
    Mathematics Monday 14 Oct,2019 Monday 18 Nov,2019
    Science Tuesday 15 Oct,2019 Tuesday 19 Nov,2019
    English Wednesday 16 Oct,2019 Wednesday 20 Nov,2019
    Astornomy Thursday 17 Oct,2019 Thursday 21 Nov,2019
    Cyber Friday 18 Oct,2019 Firday 22 Nov,2019
    Hindi Monday 21 Oct,2019 Monday 25 Nov,2019
    STEM Education Tuesday 22 Oct,2019 Tuesday 26 Nov,2019
    JR. Finance Wednesday 23 Oct,2019 Wednesday 27 Nov,2019
  • Students should register through their respective schools only. Individual registrations by students are not accepted.

Registration Fee:

  • The participation fees is Rs-150/Student/Subject for Olympiad and Rs-60/Student/Subject for Workbook. The books comprise of practice material to enhance the conceptual knowledge of students and prepare them for Olympiad.
  • The last date of Registration is 30th September, 2019.